Pine Valley Series

Welcome to Pine Valley, where everything you is not what you think it is.

A town built to host and hide the magical beings that inhabit our world, not everyone knows the town’s secret. Filled with shifters, witches, sorcerers, seers and all manner of beings, you just never who your neighbor is going to be–or turn into on the full moon.

The first series set in Pine Valley are The Elemental Dragons.


Elemental Dragons 1


in Magic and Alphas Anthology until Jan 2018.

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: